Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllForAdvensure

30 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a social worker and enjoy helping my clients work towards reaching their goals. I like to keep busy and when I'm not working, I am usually either taking a class to learn a new skill (like Yiddish or improvisation, or sometimes even something social work related), running in central park, hanging out with friends or finding a fun city/cultural event (I recently went to a punning competition called the Punderdome 3000 and it was fantastic).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking the tough questions and listening, giving advice to friends, delivering sarcastic jokes, and knowing the words to too many different songs (if that's possible...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads:
One of my favorite authors is Peter Hessler. He was the China correspondent for The New Yorker magazine for a while and he wrote some incredible books on Chinese culture, with Oracle Bones being my favorite.

Some other books I love are The Shadow of The Wind (Carlos Ruiz Zafón), The Count of Monte Cristo, most things by David Ives, Pride & Prejudice, and Obasan (Joy Kogawa).

I also really like The New Yorker and am especially a fan of their cartoons.

Music:
I love music! I have a soft spot for 90s music but mainly listen to alternative/indie stuff now like Stars, Ben Howard, Alt-J, The Helio Sequence, Two Door Cinema Club, Broken Social Scene. I also love Jazz, Classical, and Folk music. I recently learned about the radio stations WFUV and The Alternate Side and like just about everything they play.

Food:
I have been a vegetarian since age 11 but recently came out of my vegetarian closet and have started eating meat again. I had my first hot dog a couple of months ago and it was so delicious! There is no going back for me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor (laughter/sarcasm)
Friends
Family
Music
Nature
Wonder/curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Observing Shabbat and spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly (or I guess, now, not so secretly) want to be a professional stand up comedian or a writer on The Colbert Report.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Jewish, ambitious, have a great sense of humor, have an adventurous side and also a serious side.