Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllOrNothing4u

27 Natick, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone,
I am new to the area and hoping to meet some interesting people. I'm all for new friends, chatting and grabbing a drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally all done with my education and currently working full-time in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being organized, being there for my friends/family and going with the flow of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height or my voice for some reason...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some authors that I enjoy are, Lauren Weisberger, Stieg Larsson, Suzanne Brockmann, Dan Brown and James Patterson.

Movies, I love all kinds except horror. I also find myself not caring to see movies that I have already seen.

I'm not a picky eater and love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good sense of humor
2. Individuals who will go out of their way to cheer me up
3. Uplifting and emotional music
4. Learning about individuals who did/are doing amazing things with their life
5. My immediate family (some of the others I like to think I can do without. Haha)
6. And spellchecker, I must use it a million a day, lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will turn out and what I can do to meet my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can be totally random... I could be downtown, heading to a concert, or watching movies with wine and popcorn at home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like to watch Disney movies when I'm sick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I can tell you that I find myself attracted to men who are straight acting, intelligent, not socially awkward, outgoing...

Let’s just leave it at that. The worse that can happen is that I don't answer you. So just man up and go for it :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!