Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllSmiles2331

32 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, bubbly person who can talk to just about anyone. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I think that is what life is about: go out there, give it your all, be nice, and enjoy yourself! I like to keep pretty active and am always up for seeing a band, trying a new restaurant, hiking, beach day, travel, exploring the city (any city), the list goes on... I also love a lazy day occasionally and a night in with a movie and a bottle of wine. I'm on here to make some new friends and meet a wonderful man to explore life with.

My ideal man is intelligent, fun, active, and knows where he is going in life. And he must love to travel! I love to cook so it would be nice if he loves to eat. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying where I am in my life right now. I own a business and it's doing very well. It keeps me busy but I love what I do so it's worth it! It is important to me that who I'm with is a driven person as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile! I'm a happy person and I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of these things! I try to read a couple books a month. Ill pick up and read almost anything.

Food is definitely my favorite hobby. I love to cook and try new restaurants. I'm probably happiest when I'm cooking in my kitchen with music going. I like almost any kind of food: comfort, Mexican, Indian, Japanese, Italian, spicy, healthy, cheese (that's a food group, right?), etc...I like it all!

Shows - Netflix rocks and I watch most shows on there. The ones on TV I'm watching are Suits, White Collar, Archer, and Psych.

Movies - once again Netflix is my go to. I watch lots of movies at home and like going to the theaters too. I rarely know what's currently playing though so you'll have to pick. I don't watch enough TV to see movie trailers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, dogs, books, laughter, and my kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my next vacation. It's been too long since I'm taken one and I love to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends - usually at a great restaurant, drinking wine and enjoying the conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! You have to get to know me first. Then, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you're intelligent and fun to hang out with.