Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Arlington, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:02am
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive, energetic person who loves life (that is probably why I am smiling all the time). I am originally from NC. I have 3 sisters and I am very close with my family. I go back home often since my whole family still lives there and I can not go too long without seeing my two amazing nephews. I graduated from East Carolina University with a master’s degree in accounting (exciting stuff!) and moved to the DC area for my job.

I enjoy being outdoors, staying active, and watching sports. In particular, I like watching soccer and hockey but can also get into baseball and football.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up ;) Until then, I will continue to advance my exciting career in accounting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being patient, staying positive and laughing so hard my abs are sore the next day.

What I am not good at: cooking and remembering names. I am horrible at remembering names, which can be embarrassing, but I rarely forget a face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, it's pretty obnoxious ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's pretty embarrassing to share my favorite shows and music, I can be such a teeny bopper at heart. My favorite food is Mexican and pasta. I am pretty simple, I love my steak and potatoes too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food (especially mexican and pasta), working out, the sun, and work (I have to always be doing something productive and moving forward)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at happy hour or resting up on my couch after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a friendly, genuinely nice guy. While I enjoy my friends and love them dearly, I also love meeting new people outside my circle of friends. This DC metro area can be really small, so if you see me out please feel free to introduce yourself and bring your best smile. If that leads into something more, even better.