Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllanHu

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola!
A lot of people describe me as a chill, outgoing, sarcastic, straightforward, easygoing guy with a hint of jerk ;p I don't take things too seriously. I value experience over "things"--I'm a bit of an adventurist. Not really impressed by money, materialism, or status-I'm not very LA haha. I enjoy bike riding, hiking, going to music shows , running, climbing, learning, playing music, cooking, camping and traveling. Aside that, I'm a big advocate on going green, such as bringing your own grocery bags, riding your bike, public transportation, recycling, eating organic foods, not drinking bottled water ,self sustainability, etc. I enjoy volunteering because I feel it's important to give back!

Don't know what else to say, so ask away :)

IG : allanhu

Check out one of my traveling videos : https://youtu.be/8iHRlmAVWt8
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: Digital advertising, think if me if you hate video ads :p

Personally : trying to learn spanish, rock climbing, trying not to burn the kitchen down when cooking, professionally hating Coachella, and working on not working(for the man), and saying "basic" a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not being good at filling in "I'm really good at" sections on Okcupid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm into bands you've probably never heard of. Hip Shit.
Movies: Movies that don't have Nicholas Cage
Food: I'm a human garbage disposal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need much, but if I had to choose... my bikes, outdoor equipment, music and passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I going to save the world and what goes good with nutella.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about doing anything- art show, music show, bar, musical, cooking class, running, anything or having a night indoors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One of these of the below would be cool and a good reason to :)

We have common interests, want to do a motorcycle trip in South America or India for 6 months, you're passionate about something, can teach me Spanish, want to burn the kitchen down while attempting to cook, eat a lot of nutella, and maybe if you're a killer.