Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, sociable, and beautiful woman with a sense of humor. I am kind, loving, and intelligent.

My goals in life are to be successful in my work and in my relationships, and to find joy in everything I do,

I am looking for a loving man with integrity, generosity and education, like myself, who also wants a committed, exclusive relationship leading to marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician who works professionally (performance, teaching, and composition) and I'm good at what I do.

I enjoy good conversation and I'm fun to be with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, relating to people I meet everywhere, dancing ("social" Mambo, Cha-Cha, etc.), having fun, loving, listening, empathy, travel, exploring, and taking care of my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, energy, and beauty, among other qualities, and that I am very kind-hearted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen; "The Self-Aware Universe" by Dr. Amit Goswami; "A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle, and others. Movies: "The King's Speech", "What the Bleep Do We Know?", "The Shawshank Redemption" and many others. Alan Gilbert and the New York Philharmonic, the DaCapo Chamber Players, and Continuum. Food: Gluten-free Italian, French, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, and my own cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom -- not only personal and material autonomy, but authentic (inner) freedom.

After that -- love, music, good food, great coffee, dressing well, and traveling for fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, not only in my life, but for friends, family and the whole country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might tell you after we know each other well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about finding love,

you love dogs (particularly mine!), and

you think we might hit it off.

[Please note: NO CATS AND NO SMOKING.]