Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allen1249

65 Oneonta, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a patient man, and I have time on my hands for a new and hopefully lasting relationship. I'm interested in almost everything and I like road trips. I'm spiritual~~~not religious.
I intend to spend the balance of my years entertaining myself and my partner should I find someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi retired. I have a large aviary and I raise Red Golden pheasants~~~I'm half finished with a greenhouse~~~it's main purpose is to supply winter greens for the pheasants and to entertain me! Like me~~the greenhouse is not an ordinary structure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yes, of course~~~~I'm very good at building things. My whole working life has centered around construction and I have built and helped build a huge variety of projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my haircut (or lack of) I call it "Crew cut gone Wild!" I may not cut my hair this year~~~~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not an avid reader~~Books! Shane, Atlas Shrugged, Return of the Native, Love Sex and Tractors, Ages in Chaos, Night Sky, Cat's Paw Inc. ~~~Music! ~~a little of everything. Food, well, there's very little that I won't try~~~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Air and Water. The first three went quick! Friendship, Love, and Companionship~~~~that was too easy!
Are you curious about the seventh thing I could never do without?? ~~~your first guess is probably wrong.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to build with my own two hands next! ~~~~and then as the sun goes down I wonder who you are and where you are~~~and my eyes get a little misty~~~~~~~
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home~~~but then I don't have you to guide me yet! ~~~but If I do go out it's most likely to go listen to local musicians~~~very rare indeed if I go see a big name musician~~~but then there was that time I went to see Willie Nelson in Chastain park in Atlanta. ~~~and 49 years ago I went with the girl across the street and my brother and her brother to see a fairly new band of four in Memphis~~~. ~~~and in '69 I hitchhiked to Santa Cruz to see a concert that we found out when we got there had been cancelled~~~still it was a fun trip!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a passion for tiny purple wildflowers~~~~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a free spirit~~~tolerant of others ideas and philosophies~~love nature~~~are still curious about the possibilities of life and love~~~and have a hint of wanderlust in your nature.