Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllenLaude

70 Renton, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a corporate gypsy for most of my working career, retired from contract technical writing June 1st and moved to the Renton, Kent area to be close to friends.

I just finished building a teardrop trailer for camping and looking forward to some road trips and bought a bicycle to help me keep exercizing.

I have three children from my first marriage, a son 48, a daughter 46 and a son 43 with a total of 4 grandchildren. I also have two step-children from my marriage (divorced) and I am still close to them as well.

Details if we meet and click!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing is my chief hobby right now, but I am trying to turn it into a profession. I write two blogs and have a book on Amazon (non fiction, business called The Habit of Excellence)

Here is a link to one of my blogs ~ http://allenandson.blogspot.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and figuring out how they work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimistic attitude! I've had a truly bad day, and THIS AIN'T IT. I'll be glad to share the stories as part of discovering who we are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love science fiction, mysteries and live theater. Historical novels and simple meals.

I read 50 Shades of Gray (just to see what the fuss is about)

Favorite movie of all time War and Peace (the 1956 version)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Making love, warm beaches, coffee by the water on a sunny day, a good book, my laptop and an internet connection, quiet romance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home with a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have eclectic interests and have a little time for trips and camping,