Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllenSmithy

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-- 'Starving Artist' seeks Muse --

I'm looking for a girl who can excite and inspire me, in living life, in creativity, and in philosophizing about the possible meanings in things and the great many other intellectual pursuits.

I am a cynical optimist, realistic, and super-logical
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a film school graduate from the University of Colorado at Denver...

Currently I'm working part time as a chauffeur for a town-car/limo company, as well as working in media when I can find that work... over the summer I have been a live broadcast camera man at the horse track. I am also slowly working to write and to eventually produce and direct either a compilation of 3 experimental short films, or possibly combining them into one feature length film, depending on how I decide to put them together. Otherwise, I'm starting work on a business plan for a food shop ideally to be located in Boulder, for scrumptious soups, delicious desrts, and a variety of coffee-shop confections.

I'm also well on my way to proving that nice guys do indeed finish last... I might even stop in a coffee shop to relax along the way... who needs to finish the race, anyway?
I’m really good at
Capturing images on film -- I was one of the photography winners a few years ago on here, having a picture I took of my sister as she posed used as a splash screen for when people first log on to this website. I have to admit her looks had some part in it, but I would assume some of the compositional aspects would fall on me, and thus, my photographic genious... hehe.

Otherwise:
Tech stuff, Sculpture, Film / Theater direction, design, and production, among other things.

I also tend to do well in poker games... A game of Texas hold-em, anyone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hrm.... They are all so different. Can't have just one.

Food: Anything spicy... Extremely spicy, that is.
The six things I could never do without
Interesting or entertaining people, or a good story or vice to amuse me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once had a chemical burn on my tongue from eating much too much Chalula(is that how it's spelled?) hot sauce on corndogs... it lasted a month!

I also occasionally get cold sores, about once a year or so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have thoughts and opinions on life, liberty, the pursuit of happiness, anything, and everything else.