Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Boulder, CO Non-binary, Gender Nonconforming, Transgender, Trans Man

Non-binary, Gender Nonconforming, Transgender, Trans Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:02pm
Queer, Pansexual
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Ethan and I'm a big fan of social justice as well as trying to keep a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Student Affairs and hope to get my Master's in it one of these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
story telling and coming up with titles and names for pets, bands, roller derby participants, and drag royalty. I'm also really good at things that require lots of hand-eye coordination and/or aiming such as darts, archery, tennis, etc. I'd never call myself sporty, but I'll be damned if I'm not just fanfuckingtastic at throwing and hitting things in the generally desired direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are the top of my head, I'm a bit on the short side of things, and my passion for music. I like my band Ts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is David Sedaris. My favorite shows are Dexter, The Walking Dead, shitty game shows, and old episodes of Criminal Minds. I'm also hugely into Buffy.

I'll eat anything really, but I love Thai and Indian especially.

Bands and musicians I'm overly fond of include Against Me!, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Laura Jane Grace, Frank Turner, and a slew of small and local folk/punk groups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An old pair of chucks
Trees to climb
Bow Ties
Fresh Air
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, gender, trans rights and social justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the work week with a couple drinks and some friends and/or out and about with a deck of cards and a campfire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book and tend to be pretty direct, so ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to have a friendly chat, or enjoy going out on the town with a lively person.