Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Edgewood, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Exploring new relationship thank you for looking:))) I am looking to find a woman that wants a man that will treat you as such and in return treat me with the same respect. Old fashioned not looking for a hook up looking for a real relationship with a beautiful woman. I have a great job so I will not be asking for money or a ride or a place to live. If this is what you are looking for let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a contracting firm.
Spending as much time as I can with my daughters.
Looking for that woman that makes me smile and want to talk to!
I’m really good at
Cooking,Fishing, Working my job and most things I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my giggle laugh. I think anyway not that I discuss this with people but that is a comment I get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Where The Red Fern Grows,Old Yeller, Huckleberry Finn, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Anything Todo with the outdoors.

Movies: Well I like most type of movies but I don't watch horror flicks and if I do it is very very rarely.

Shows: Hells Kitchen, Survivor, Axemen, Swamp men, The Voice and whatever draws my attention when I am watching the tube I can be a channel hopper I don't care for commercials.

Music: Not much in this catagory that I don't listen to.
Hank Jr., Alabama, 3 Doors Down,Adele,CCR, ELO,Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Food: Mexican, Seafood,BBQ , Thai, Chinese, Salads, and American.
I have a open palette that likes most types of food and drink.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
Human touch
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters and what I can do to make thier life easier then it has been. My job,And where my life is leading. Who That special woman will be and when will I meet her!
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally hanging out with friends or my kids. Not a bar scene guy been there done that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well we can discuss this later..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh,hang out, bbq and want to meet a honest nice gentleman.