Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allicatt313

34 F Snellville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Allison. I'm a divorced call center agent with 2 kids and 2 cats. I'm shy, sarcastic, and down to earth. I LOVE sports (Go Dawgs, Falcons, and Braves!) and cold weather and I like to cook. I hate folding socks and talking on the phone (yeah, my job is talking on the phone...oh, the irony). I'm a word nerd and a weather junkie. I play fantasy football, but I'm definitely for my real team over my fantasy team. I have a penchant for adding smiley faces to everything (texts, notes, signature). I'm a INFP for folks who are into MBTI. Anything else just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a customer service agent doing health care surveys (basically, I get cussed out all day).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating
Forgetting what I just came into the room to get
Tripping over absolutely nothing or running into things.
Being loyal and honest
Frying chicken
Being silly
making random movie quotes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very short, so that's the first thing (I make a good arm rest for most folks...lol). People often tell me I have a nice smile too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything (I have a degree in English after all), but I mostly download cheezy romance/mystery novels on my Kindle. It's a guilty pleasure.

TV: The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural, Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Nashville, Once Upon a Time, The Voice, General Hospital, Orange is the New Black, and Sleepy Hollow.

Music: Mostly Country, Classic Rock, and 90's Grunge/Alternative

Food: Italian, Mexican, American. I tend to get on wine kicks depending on the weather (right now it's anything white and fruity).

Movies: A little bit of everything - I rarely hate any movie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning, my car, pizza/hot wings, black raspberry vanilla body spray, The Weather Channel, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to remember things I've forgotten to do. I also think about how cool learning another language would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late or in bed watching TV since I work Saturdays too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work to support my Victoria's Secret habit...what can I say, matching underwear makes me feel like I have my shit together! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You are NOT just looking for a quick hook-up (I AM NOT INTERESTED IN BEING ANYONE'S F BUDDY OR SIDE PIECE) and could be looking for something with the potential for development, even if the development is just friends. Everyone can always use a new friend! :)
You must be able to conduct yourself as an adult. I am an honest person and you should be able to respect my opinions even if you don't like them or agree with them. I do the same in return. I am not Willy Wonka, I don't sugar coat shit, so if you're sensitive or can't handle someone calling it like they see it, then sorry, but keep looking.
Basically, if you're not an asshole, feel free to shoot me a message! I don't bite and I'm sorry I've had to come across as such a bitch, I'm just not a fan of wasting time unnecessarily! ;)