Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllieInNYC

39 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised on Long Island, New York. I've
been living in the NYC boroughs for the last 10+ years..

I live a very healthy lifestyle: eat well (with the occasional
splurge, work out, get enough sleep (as much as I can), I've never been a drinker, never have done drugs or smoked (anything!) .. If you are a social
drinker, that is fine with me. I am very comfortable in my own skin and
looking for the same.....

I am naturally a happy person. Glass half full!! I have a bubbly personality, I smile a lot. I have a great, solid career, wonderful friends and family.
I'm looking for someone who has everything they want in life except me! :)

He will have a positive outlook on life as well. We will add sparks and joy to one another, bring out eachother's best, and laugh and giggle a LOT!!!

I love animals dearly but am very allergic to cats and most dogs so if you have pets or really want pets in your future, I'm
probably not your match, Sorry :(

Marriage minded. Not looking to have children though. I'm looking for someone who is in a great place in his life and ready for the next step.

I prefer just a few emails
and if there's some sort of connection, then move on to phone conversations. I find it's a much better way to see if there is a spark! (I like sparks :) Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im established in my career as a NYC educator of urban youth. Im having fun with friends and family during my free time and ready to meet Mr. Right! Hope you're here!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows-American Idol, Blue Bloods, Law and Order, Oprah
Music-Daughtry, Lifehouse, Bruno Mars, Adele, Cavo, Gavin Degraw, Kris Allen, Lee DeWyze, Linkin Park, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, and sooo much more! I'm a music fanatic!
Food-seafood, salads, fruit, nuts, veggies, oatmeal. Healthy stuff!
Movies-The Fighter, The Rocky Movies, Breakfast Club, Steel Magnolias, The Notebook, Shawshenk Redemption etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lots of vacation time
Family and friends
Iphone (totally addicted)
Gym
Music
peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, after a long work week, snuggled up on my couch watching TV, and loving every second of it! (I prefer home nights to partying etc. ) On occasion I will go out on a Friday night, but that's usually for Saturday nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta think about this one...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a warm, kind person, who is true to himself, you know what you want, you think I may be your soulmate. You are deep, yet practical, confident in who you are and what you believe in. You really like women who are independent, strong, smart and happy! Cuz that's me!! You're looking for the same thing I'm looking for; the right person to establish a real connection and long term relationship with!!