Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllieLb

23 F Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think it's easier to show someone who you are then write a summary of your perspective of yourself. Buuutt. I would say I'm very passionate and kind person im also very family oriented they mean a lot to me and i enjoy spending time with them. l like to party and have fun and experience all life has to offer 😊
What I’m doing with my life
“If you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there.”― Lewis Carroll.
I’m really good at
Making friends I'm one of those people who get along with everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm playing with my hair. Or that I'm laughing or smiling all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books definatly would be A Tale of Two Cities , The Yearling, Roots, ask alice, Brave new world, Not with out my daughter, A thousand splendid suns, the da Vinci code, catcher in the rye, great expectations (side note) Im one of those people who start a book and finish it in a day

Movies: Super troopers, The birdcage, The god father, heat, good fellas, casino, lord of war, the green mile , the painted veil, shawshank redemption,train spotting, midnight in Paris, the dreamers, Forrest gump, the royal tenenbauems, life aquatic, wedding crashers, old school, from hell, lord of the rings trilogy, Euro Trip ( I can basically quote the whole movie )

Tv: CSI, law and order, robot chicken, modern family, top chef, iron chef, American dad, family guy, Simpsons, true blood, sons of anarchy, 30 rock

Music: I don't think It would be possible for me to live with out it, I fall asleep and wake up to it.
It would take me forever to list all the bands I like so I'll just put my favs.
-Pearl Jam, -Red Hot Chili Peppers,
-Sublime, -Led Zepplin, -Pink Floyd,
-Bob Marley, -Rebuletion, -Blink 182,
-Lil Wayne, -Pepper, -Incubus, -Coldplay,
-Atmosphere, -Living Legends,
-Johnny Cash, -U2, -The Police,
-The Dirty Heads, -Eminiem, -Slip Knot,
-Atreyu, -The Eagles, -Motzart,
-Aerosmith, -Rolling Stones, The Killers,
* Basicly I listen to anything except dubstep*
oldies and 90's are what I like the most =]
The six things I could never do without
1. my family they're amazing
2. my kitties
3. my morning coffee
4. music
5. humor
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to Bali for 3-4 months. I'm planning on next year 😊
On a typical Friday night I am
I work in a restaurant so I'm usually working but if I happen to have it off I'm probably Having friends over or going out for drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I save worms from the gutter when Its raining

I may or may not have cried at the end of lord of the rings: return of the king
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've seen super troopers a millon times and still find it funny :)

Most importantly,

if we end up meeting you don't plan on murdering me and keeping me in your freezer.