Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllisonLee123

24 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into people, arts, music, language, food, culture. I am very social and like to think I can get along with all types of people. I care deeply about others and invest a lot in my relationships. I'm emotionally intense and affectionate. I like to love on people :)

I am fun-loving and down to earth. I can be silly and care-free. I enjoy impromptu dance parties and ridiculous comedy. But I am also serious about my relationships and my future and have little tolerance for immaturity when it comes to the big stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my first week of law school. EEK!! I'm planning to pursue a dual J.D./M.S.W. 2 degrees. It's intense, but I'm excited about it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people. Listening. Giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bangs?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is very important to me. I will and do listen to most anything, except for dubstep, hard rock, and electronic/house music (with some exceptions). But I am always open to expand my musical horizons!
Some favorites (in no particular order): Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Billie Holiday, Etta James, Aretha Franklin, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, the Beach Boys, the Zombies, Carole King, Joni Mitchell, Sufjan Stevens, Andrew Bird, Ray LaMontagne, Radiohead, Wilco, Vampire Weekend, Beach House, Bon Iver, Grizzly Bear, Belle and Sebastian, Fiona Apple, Chopin, all things Motown.

Books: I have a really irritating habit of starting a book and not finishing it. I'm currently mid-way through 4 novels. I'm working on this.
Some favorite authors include Steinbeck, Wally Lamb, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Manuel Puig, Roberto Bolaño, Borges, Pablo Neruda.

Movies: Disney. Almodóvar. Woody Allen. Anything with Gael García Bernal.

Shows: Love live music. jazz. Beautiful female vocalists. (or male vocalists. I guess we can give them a chance too.)

Food: I'm somewhat of a foodie. I also have the world's biggest sweet tooth. Baked goods = the key to my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Romance
Laughter
Music
Cupcakes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career / love life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with friends. Relaxing with some wine and a good meal/good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to Zumba. And to diet coke. These 2 things are sacred.

Also, I don't like Broad City. It makes me uncomfortable. Please don't hate me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wannabe my lovahhh

But in all seriousness, I'm very open to meeting in person. Message me. I'm friendly!! :)