Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allistor

30 Kelso, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say.....There are very few people like me out there. I'm a responsible, random, kindhearted, blunt gentleman.
I guess it's time I add some more to this.....I am a full time dad with a full time work schedule. I don't have a shit-load of free time but when I do I make the best of it. I'm the kind of person that will always add something to any conversation or situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever the fuck I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting my priorities and rolling with the punches life brings me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Demon haunted world by the great Carl Sagan.
Movies: So many great ones I can't say favorite but there's a wide range
Show: Dexter is defiantly up there
Music: Without a doubt metal but not your average type, gotta have something unique to it
Food: Homemade.....none of that microwavable crap for me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, of course, family, friends, creating music, a purpose, and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Super massive black holes and yoga pants.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I am at home with my daughter, but every once in a while I don't have her. When I'm flying solo though I get together with friends and play board games, have some drinks, or go to see local bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I KNOW I'm better than everyone else
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wear yoga pants and pull it off

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!