Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allonsy2

28 M Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't know what I'm doing here anymore. But, lets give it a try regardless. I am originally from New York, lived in Ohio, and lived a few times now in Richmond.

I graduated from VCU with a degree in Mass Comm and a Master's in Sport Business. Both of those are really helping as I'm a manager for a retail store. Yes, that was sarcasm drenching over that last sentence.

Because I work wonky hours, I like to chill. That can be out grabbing dinner, doing low key stuff with my friends like movies or shopping, or quality couch time with NetFlix. I love movies and sports. As a New Yorker, it's all Yankees, Giants, Rangers, and Knicks. As the weather gets nicer, I love grabbing a baseball game and being outside.

I am trying to hit the gym more. Mostly running. Not a huge weights guy as I value motion range in my neck and being able to move my arms around. Motivation to go to said gym comes and goes. Which is sad as hell considering it's like 300 feet from my apartment. But hey, maybe you're a future running buddy? See what I did there? Yup, crafty.

I'm just looking for a lady that wants to talk, get to know each other, then maybe hang out and see how stuff goes.
What I’m doing with my life
My life goals are allllllll over the place. I would love to work in sports in a PR or front office position. Also, want to be a sports agent. Might try and move to Florida to pursue this, so that may or may not cause some sort of Wibbly wobbly timey wimey thing.

Being a gigantic comic nerd, I would love to also do some stuff in regards to creating a podcasting/video based company dealing with comic related media. Think Chris Hardwick and Nerdist. If you have no clue what I'm talking about, Google Chris Hardwick and Nerdist. It's ok, I'll wait.

I suppose I'd also like to do PR, Social Media, or Communications work for any company really. So some overlap in general goals.
I’m really good at
I am really good at coming up with creative and complex ideas. It is totally the whole execution of which that alludes me.

I'm also very good at being myself 100% of the time. I've been told I'm witty and comical and can perhaps bring a smile to your face.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes. I have deep brown eyes and long lashes. So naturally, I wear sunglasses a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I like the Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Picture of Dorian Grey, Art of War, The Odyssey, and the Iliad. Other than that I mostly read comicbooks and stuff about Social Media, Marketing, and of course, Sports Law.

Movies- Avengers, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Die Hard, Fifth Element, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, 61, Role Models, Dark Knight, Red, Galaxy Quest, Pitch Black, Poolhall Junkies, Clerks, Ghostbusters, Rushmore, Lucky Number Slevin, Swingers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Anchorman, Spaceballs, Sandlot, Princess Bride, and tons more.

Shows: Doctor Who, Arrow, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Archer, Venture Bros., MLB Network, Pardon the Interruption, any sports on TV featuring any of my New York Teams.

Music- I like a weird array of stuff. Green Day, Ludo, Charles Hamilton, Killswitch Engage, A Day To Remember, Brand New, Watsky, Rise Against, Yasiin Bey (Formerly Mos Def),Blink 182, Childish Gambino, Lupe Fiasco, and Frank Sinatra. I'll listen to pretty much anything...but country, can't do country.

Food- I like everything except if it is spicy. I love Sushi, Burritos, Deli, and Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Parents and friends are a given, so lets see..

1. iPhone- If for no other reason then my sense of direction is complete rubbish, so having the GPS function is fantastic.

2. iPad- I'm really about the tech aren't I? I love to read books, magazines, and comics on it.

3. Sports- New York sports have always...well mostly always, been quite good to me. Always fun to cheer on the Yankees, Rangers, Giants, and Knicks.

4. Sunglasses- I seem to wear them a lot.

5. Burritos- I love them. Totally up for going to grab one whenever.

6. Car- My car is amazing. Plus it helps me get to wherever it is I want /need to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quite a bit. I think about what I'm doing, what I'll be doing in the future, maybe be self conscious as to what you think of me even though I don't know you, what i'll have for dinner, just a bit of everything. A lot of times all at once too. It gets cluttered in my brain from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If I'm not working probably hanging out with one or more of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask. *Spoilers*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just message me if you want. I rummage this site when I'm bored and I generally message anyone I have interest in, but sometimes I forget to. So if you like what I've said or want to know more, just message me. Worst thing is I don't message you or you don't message back. Time heals....something or other, who knows? I'm not that kind of doctor.