Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allovatown

26 M South Orange, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets Keep this simple.
Moved out here from Ohio a Year and a half ago.
Graphic Designer in the City.
Ex college football player.
I've been told that I have no filter, and that I'm quirky.
I guess you can say that I'm just a high/positive energy kinda guy.
video game and and super hero nerd (<-- seriously).
Active life style, always trying to keep busy. Mainly long boarding.
Always up for a new adventure, and never really mind a night in.

Instagram | Allovatown
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure this one out. Taking it one day at a time. As of now, International Graphic Designer. and a lot of exploring of new ideas, its been a huge transition moving out here.
I’m really good at
Thinking like a man, Convincing people that I am good at baking, Designing, drawing, keeping calm, climbing trees, not following directions, liking photos on instagram, finding terrible movies, longboard, making peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, spending money, photobombing, the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to think my smile.
I was told my eyes, but I believe it.. I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes, I'm a Harry Potter and Hunger Games fan, and shit get serious when it come to WoW and comic books as well.
But let's see, the cool stuff.
G-Easy
Hoodie Allen
Childish Gambino
Kid Ink
D-Why
Chance the Rapper
Atmosphere
YONAS
Lana Del Rey
Bruno Mars
The Fray
Kid Cudi
Florence and the Machines
Chiddy Bang
This list could get extremely long but I'll call it quits there.
Killin it with a blunt and netflix on a daily basis. Yes, be jealous. Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Prison Break, Lost, Game Of Thrones, True Blood, Always Sunny in Philidelpia, Family Guy, DBZ, Cowboy Bebop, Samuri Champloo, Smallville. Pretty much open to anything that's an alternate reality that I can watch and get lost in. Not really a reality tv guy, or tv in general. I repeat, Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Brain
Immune system
water
oxygen
longboard
whiskey
come on now this question is to easy... am i right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to moving next and Time travel. Beard growth. Comic books. Drawing. Tattoos. Women's that have tattoos. graffiti. Netflix.. And longboarding
On a typical Friday night I am
I cant even answer that question. I'm to sporadic, its whatever comes up... and then sound the best, after a weeks work of accumulated ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm all about the red heads and colorful tattoos.
And if your profile is filled with all selfies, I might or might not reply.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I guess the same as everyone else, if I catch your attention, and you think that might hit it off.
And now you been warned, I like to talk, so be ready for a conversation. I am not one of those "Hey" "I'm good" kinda guys, you will get a small paragraph from me.