Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allstar83

31 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I like music and dancing, and everything else that is fun and exciting. I like to take cheap shots at myself to make other people laugh. I am quick witted and can have a sharp tongue but it is all in fun. I need someone that can stimulate my mind. I am a music geek, I like all types of music. I can play violin and guitar, I am teaching myself piano. Also I spend my free time dancing either swing or ballroom. It really doesn't matter as long as the music is going. See music geek. Also I take a lot of risk not dumb ones like doing 100 mph on my motorcycle but sort of scary ones. Up next on my to do list is learn to fly a plane and get my skydiving certification. Yep not just jumping strapped to someone else, I want to do it all on my own. I am also a tech geek. Computers, electronics in general. Also if you have ever played the card game munchkin or want to play you should message me.

I like to ride my motorcycle, it is preferred over my car. Hopefully you will like to ride too.

You should be fun loving, out going, trustworthy, responsible, and have the ability to be classy when the time calls for it. Like I said I like to ride, having you on the back in jeans and a t shirt is a good day. Then be able to put on a dress and go out to different functions and blend in with good conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the military. I plan to make 20 out of it. After that I plan to teach high school music, I would prefer orchestra, as I am a violinist but I would be happy teaching anything. Also planning to start a part time photography business up in the near future. Really I like a lot of different things and I would like to experience them all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, photography, music, skating, sports, riding my motorcycle...etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Dan Brown
Indie, Drama, Horror, Comedy
Punk, Ska, Rock, Classics, Oldies, Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Motorcycle
My Dogs
My Instruments
My Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My life. How my family and friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with my friends unless there is something else going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are confident, independent, can deal with me having to leave for work. Also you must have a good personality and humor. If you meet these then feel free to message me. I sometimes forget I have this account, so instead of just viewing me send a message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!