Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liv_Luv_Travel

30 Costa Mesa, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Ally :).

I love life, always busy because I'm always down to do something or go somewhere fun. I have a large group of friends all over Cali (south and north). In my professional life I'm driven, hard working, and successful. I'm extremely proud of myself and my accomplishments. I feel like I live a very full life and now I'm just looking for the part of it that's missing - a great guy!

I'm well-adjusted and was lucky enough to have had a happy childhood. That's probably why I'm so family oriented and visit my family often.

I'm the type of girl you can take out and have a crazy fun night with, I swear like a sailor at times, but you can totally take me home to meet mom and dad (parents usually love me because I have my shit together and I'm polite, sweet and well-mannered).

I like the usual things...LOVE to travel, watch live music, go to sports games, and go on adventures! This year I traveled to Australia and New Zealand. Also hoping to squeeze a trip to Spain somewhere in the next year for Tomatina.

Looking for a guy with a sense of humor, a thirst for life outside the bubble, intellectual but not cocky about it...a genuinely happy person who knows what they want and goes after it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career as a Talent Acquisiton Manager
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages...I can say "thank you" in 13 different languages.

I'm a good listener and I can really get to know people very easily because I'm easy to talk to, non-judgemental and empathetic.

I can always see the positive side of EVERY situation :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...my hair? Lol
That I'm fun to hang out with and be around :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV/Movies:
How I Met Your Mother
Mindy Project
Workaholics
New Girl
30 Rock
Go
Amelie
Clueless
Across the Universe
Hot Tub Time Machine
Anchorman
Any movie by Michel Gondry

Music:

Sublime
The Black Keys
Cage the Elephant
Pepper
Ballyhoo!
Reel Big Fish
Classic Rock
Anything else that has a good beat, even in different genres

Food:

Italian food
Sushi
Mexican food (prefer closer to the boarder)
Cheesecake factory (but not cheesecake)
Home cooked anyhthing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, sunshine, a beach nearby, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my life, where I'm going to travel to next, and who I am going to meet along the way.
Planning out my weekends months in advance, how things work, and thinking of a third thing to list (always)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically my Friday nights are atypical... Driving/flying somewhere (so cal or some other adventure), at home decompressing from the week, or out with friends at a bar or party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take awhile to get ready, because I like to look nice, but I'm ok with leaving the house without makeup.
I can hold my liquor well, and I tend to completely distance myself from anyone who can't (if you're not fun when you drink...news flash: DON'T drink!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and you think we'll click...lets chat or meet up.

If "Cupid" sends us one of those "It's a match" things ;) what are you waiting for? drop me a line!

If you're a good guy, with good intentions, you live in nearby, you have your life together, and you are not interested in just casual sex, then send me a note.

Ideal characteristics:
-sense of humor, sarcasm is welcome but don't try to be contrary just to be contrary (I find that obnoxious), a typically happy/optimistic/positive person (don't bring me down! Lol)
-educated, at least a Bachelors ideally
-you don't live with your parents
-taller than me (I like to wear heels 😉)
-good teeth (I work for a dental company...its kind of an occupational hazard)
-please DO NOT contact me with any weird stuff (I'm not into "polyamorous relationships", etc.)