Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Harrah, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 21, 2013
Black, White
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Ally. I'm happily married and am ONLY interested in friends so if you're looking for anything else I'm not interested. I love lots of things including reading, writing, dancing, music, TV, movies, games, food, and other things. I am quite mature for my age but can also be rather spontaneous and strange. I do have some rather ... weird interests as well but I'll save that for a later time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still in college and have been since I was 17. I've been studying anthropology but am considering switching majors but haven't done so yet. I'm sure my husband and I will start a family eventually but not right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things really; strangely enough I'm really good at studying. I love dancing but I'm not that great at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a good conversation topic so just ask me and I'll give you my favorite right now. (My favorites change fairly frequently) I will however tell you things I DON’T like. Anything with aliens in it, very few reality shows, rap music, spam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) Love
3) Music
4) Sustenance
5) Books
6) Intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really I have an immense amount of free time right now so I think quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now at home. I got hurt at work a few months ago so I'm temporarily stuck at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My husband and I have enough pets to qualify them as children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far and aren't interested in anything sexual.