Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllyLisa

28 F Florence, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is not easy to summarize myself!!
I'm a friendly, sociable and ironic girl.

I'm graduated in Political Sciences but now I decided to address my studies towards another field, the Communication Sciences.
I'm interesting in journalism and I would like to work in this field. My favourite magazine is Wired and my dream is to work in its editorial office!

I live in Florence and I love this city, I think it is wonderful! It 's like living in a museum! And for me it's fantastic because I love art and visiting museums and expositions. I adore pop art and my favourite artist is Roy Lichtenstein, but I also appreciate modern and contemporary art, such as Keith Haring and Jean-Michel Basquiat.

I like playing and watching sports (more watching than playing, I'm lazy!). My favorite sport is tennis, but I'm not a good player. I think Rafa Nadal is a great player, but I prefer Roger Federer.
My hobbies are reading, travelling and going out with my friends.
I like historical novel (such as Philippa Gregory's saga about Tudors) and fantasy books (but I don't like The Lord of the rings).

I like going to the cinema with my friends. I love -as the majority of women - romantic comedies. I cry every time I watch "Notting Hill" with Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant (I'm not a moaner, I'm just romantic!). My favourite films are "Pearl Harbor" and My "Best Friend's Wedding" and I also love the soundtrack of these films. My favorite actress is Julia Roberts and my favourite actor is Josh Hartnett.

I like watching tv. I know that there are a lot of stupid tv programs, but I think that watching tv is relaxing. My favourite tv programs are talent shows such as "Amici" and "X Factor".

I love tattoos (as you can see in my photos I have three tattoos!)
I have one on my back, the second on my right feet and the other on my right wrist. The tattoo on my back is a rose and I decided for this picture after reading "Kushiel's Dart" in which its main character has a similar tattoo. The other tattos are a floral one (on the feet) and two little star (on the wrist).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, working and having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....Cooking! I like prepare starters and main courses. I'm not so good in preparing cakes and desserts although I'm very greedy! My favourite food is everything with mushrooms: pasta, pizza, meat... I love mushroooms!

I'm also good in chatting! I'm a very talkative girl, but when it is necessary I can became also a good listener.

I also like singing: I'not a so bad singer! I like going to karaoke's bar with my friend and spend the night singing and laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that is better if you ask the people this question! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book: "Kushiel's Dart" and all the saga about Phèdre Delaunay written by Jacqueline Carey
My favorite movie: "Whatever Works" by Woody Allen (It's the only Allen film that I like)
My favorite music: The Muse
My favorite food: Pasta with mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Smartphone
2)Laptop
3)Ipod
4)Watch
5)Wired
6)Dildo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends... maybe out with my friends, but I also like staying at home and invite my friend there.
Sometimes I go to the cinema, especially in winter when it's too cold to stay outdoors.
My friends like going to the arcade and so sometimes I go with them: I'm not very good at videogames. On the contrary I enjoy myself playing snooker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm bisexual, but at this time I prefer to have contact with girls and women