Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllySunn

27 Jefferson City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just want a normal relationship w a cool person to do fun stuff with :)
I'm laid back goal orrientied free spirited kinda gal :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at an elementary school full time . I love kids of all ages. I love my job. I am comfortable and pleased with what I do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend. i don't know what else to say. That is what i feel like I am known best for. I have a lot of friends and love them all for a specific reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my really curly hair when they first meet me, or that I am usually smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read. Currently I am reading The Shack, Sexual Healing, A million little Pieces, and re reading The Bell Jar. and always the Bible, on the details it says religious blah blah. I come from a Baptist household, but am on the fence about organized religion though i appreciate the concept. I am very spiritual, Love Jesus and thats it. no question.
Love GLEE and Grey's Anatomy the Office, always sunny, new girl, men at work, that 70's show... Etc... No reality tv.
Love all music from rock n roll, country, rap, theater music, oldies... Jack johnson, sublime , Miranda lambert, tool, etc .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my momma , water, friends, cell, my bed, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
well I'm not going to give all my secrets away on here! then what would we talk about? !?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
oh goodness. Im not telling. Im ready for something different though that is for sure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what? then it wouldn't be private.. if you want to know about me , things that are private , you can ask, because the way i see it i will tell you the answer if your genuinely asking because you want to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your NOT looking for casual sex or activity partner... i mean unless you want to go garage sales lol
if you have job and or car.. dont care about the details right now,
... if you want to watch a good movie or
if you want to meet up for drinks
if you want to go to a concert or sporting event
play, musical etc!
im really down for most anything!