Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ally_F_

35 F Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will never own a car with "my family" stickers on the window. I hate people who litter and shout at people who do. I am crazy about plants and flowers. I am a complete science nerd. I believe life is too short for bad coffee, margarine, dealing with call centres and worrying about what other people think. I believe in active participation rather than complaining about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a career and trying to create / change an industry. I suspect most people who know me think that I work too hard, but I love what I do. Spending time with family and friends is important too. In my spare time I am on the mountain, planning my next holiday, exploring the city, or involved in a new project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- ready, steady cook (making dinner for many people out of random ingredients)
- appalling spelling
- I have amazing Google skills
- untying knots
- growing things
- navigating new places/reading maps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't own a TV but watch series and movies on-line instead.
I read all the time - what I'm reading depends on what interests me at the moment or recommendations.
Food and cooking is important - I love entertaining friends and going out to dinner. I do not consider KFC or McDonalds food. Very happy to be considered a food snob but believe in eating real food not processes plastic.
Music is important too and I listen to a lot of indi and folk stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the usual (f&f, pets, wifi):
- Earl grey tea
- Books / kindle
- Post-it notes
- My collection of art
- Toasted cheese & tomato sandwiches
- Whiskey & soda
- And at the moment instagram
But the list changes depending on the day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything & everything. I spend a lot of time thinking about problems I'm working on. But I like giving myself 'non-thinking' time because that is often when I come up with the answer or the meaning of life (ha!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a post work week run on the mountain, followed by dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a real scaredy pants when it comes to heights, including open staircases and glass lifts, and horror movies. I also have an irrational fear of snakes and fruit salad.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single (so not interested if you are in a relationship), have something interesting to say and want to change the world.