Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allycat1851

34 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My family, friends, and my dog, Jake are an important part of my life and I'm exploring what dating/relationship possibilities are out there. I like to travel outside the continental U.S. at least once a year. Belize in 2005, 2006, and 2012; Bahia de los Angeles, Mexico in 2007; Oahu in 2009; Hawaii (the Big Island) in 2010, 2011, and 2013; and Maui in 2012. In 2014 is Kauai. As you can see, the traveling bug hasn't died and will be in motion for a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in the field of biology and I love what I do. It's a mixture of field work i.e. doing botanical surveys, wetland delineations, mitigation monitoring, bat surveys, or bird surveys and writing biological reports. Being able to do those different things at work, keeps things interactive and ever changing.
I’m really good at
-able to laugh at myself
-being a good friend, daughter, etc.
-flip cup
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interests are the outdoors, reading, baseball (Go A's!), hanging out with friends, going to the gym, traveling, playing dodgeball, indoor kickball, and volleyball in the XOSO Sport & Social League, and working on my family's farm. I love living on a farm because of the peace and quiet, and the sky at night is amazing.
Also, I like to watch comedy and action movies. Some of my favorite movies are Ferris Bueller and Young Frankenstein.
I like all sorts of music mostly alternative and rock. The Offspring, Maroon 5, Sara Bareilles, and Jack Johnson are my fave bands.
The six things I could never do without
You know the typical answers: Family, friends, my dogs, the area I live, traveling, and sleeping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home, at the gym, or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For me to know and you to ponder.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a guy that is intelligent, caring, has a good sense of humor, honest, can be a goofball and doesn't mind me being one too, and has good morals and values. Maybe that's you.
I am compassionate, intelligent, down to earth, funny, and sweet. There is more, but you'll just have to find out for yourself.