Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Allymaria

30 Baton Rouge, LA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who loves and is close to her family. I'm intelligent, thoughtful and fairly easy going, a thinker and a feeler. A dreamer and idealist, but also a realist. I love to talk about so many things its a long list; faith, science, nature, movies, feelings, things I've read. Mostly not scared to try new things.My adventurous side comes out sometimes; like when I sky dived, have ridden roller coasters, white water rafted and traveled to many far away places. My laid back to side shows when I want to stay home and read a good story or watch a movie. I love animals and would like to have a dog one day and maybe a cat. I do like to laugh although I can be too serious sometimes. I like learning many different things from science, history, cultures, and many other things through experiences and traveling. I am Catholic Christian very serious about it but I also have B.S. in environmental science and I have found my peace in that God has created the world and all its wonders and there are just some questions humans will just never really know the answer to. I love to cook and try out different recipes plus try new food while dining out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning deeper about my faith, praying the Rosary and keeping my faith strong. I am also having fun with friends. Learning a martial art called Hapkido.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, reading, and dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christian, Celtic, and Country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Trinity, family, good food, way of communication(phone), my computer, and the internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To start with I am looking for a true friend, for nothing can grow and develop without a solid foundation. A Catholic man who is about at the same level, spiritually, as I am so we can grow together. Someone who belives and follows all Jesus said, Catholic values. I'm looking for a brother in Christ who I can pray with and for, who will never let me reach a place of complacency in my/our prayer life, but support and nurture as we grow together toward holiness. A lover I can share intellectual pursuits and interests with, ranging from stories to planets and everything in-between all the sciences and the arts. Someone who knows when to let relax and play and enjoy the beauty of life no matter where and what situations we may find ourselves. A husband who's not afraid of a little (or a lot) or romance, and perhaps a touch of dancing if times. In essence, someone who challenges me spiritually, mentally and physically to be the woman God calls me to be, and someone who I can in turn challenge. A man I can laugh with, cry with, and with whom I can share the depths of my very soul.