Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AllysaB

26 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me! I am a proud mom who's looking to form new friendships and maybe run into someone special in time! Get to know me I'm fun sometimes quiet mostly relaxed, sometimes you can't shut me up, but I'm always positive for the most part, I am often random but totally loving!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college for veterinary assisting, and am now attending job skill classes for new skills to apply in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening! I'm good at motivating and am always trying to look on the bright side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy sitting back with family to our usual shows we discuss our feelings and predictions on them, join in! I love the following, bones, big brother, survivor, teen mom, my cat from hell.. And many others! As far as movies I tend to steer towards funny and or loving. I used to watch scary movies but steer away from those now with kids around action is not as interesting and old timey stuff bores me. I wish I read more then kids books but I just don't at this time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My mom
3. My bath
4. My home
5. My car
6. My phone

That last one I could give up if I had to but its always nice to have that communication line open, although I use it mostly for internet browsing.. I love watching random YouTube vids and googling information on different things just for the knowledges sake I'm a curious mind I suppose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my families future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After class Fridays I do my errands then come home and relax with family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chubby bunny! But I am happily working on my weight and health.. diet buddies always welcome ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have some common interest!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!