Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alma54

60 F Walled Lake, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 56–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a glass 1/2 full person. I appreciate the little things, the birds singing, wind in my hair, rain on the roof. I like to travel, for a weekend or to any beach, anywhere. Bonfires, playing cards, a cup of coffee, a walk in the park, fishing(yes I do bait my own hook). I am missing that special man to share my journey. I NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND! If that is what you want, I am not what you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a community volunteer for our Parks and Recreation. I like to travel. I am looking forward to retirement if all goes well in a few years.
I have a full time job that I love.

I have grown children and grandkids. I enjoy them a lot.

I'm looking for a best friend a lover and companion. I feel comfortable in just about any any situation anywhere. I always try to look for the best in people. When it comes to music I like just about everything except rap. This weekend it was acoustic guitar on my Kindle. I can cook a pretty decent meal I have been told
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much on TV. I like all music except rap. Not a fan of Thai food.
I read a lot. Books, magazines anything. I like Archeology magazine, Time, anything by james Patterson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs, Lucky, Duke and Hudson
Friends
Sunshine
My car
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck, might as well give online dating a try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my dogs. I am a party animal! LOL!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! I will say nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a great date with a person that has an easy smile and a sense of humor. You want a honest woman, that likes to laugh and isn't quick to anger. Not game player. I want to share my life with a guy that makes me get butterflies when I see him! A long term commited relationship. Could that be you?