Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlmightyDrizzle

24 M Salisbury, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Kevin first off. Secondly, I hope you are doing well. These paragraphs always seemed weird to write without it sounding like a salesman telling his pitch but I guess this is meant to sell yourself. So, I like to think of my self as smart, funny, hard working, and an overall smartass. Most if my humor is sarcasm so if you can't appreciate it than I'm probably not the guy you're looking for. I can say that if I do message you it's because I've read you're profile and thought that you might be someone I'm interested in getting to know, not because you have a sexy profile picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just working right now. I'm in the process of saving up to take a trip somewhere right now. Just not sure where. If you have any suggestions let me know.
I’m really good at
Making people smile. I can usually find something that will make people crack a smile or laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - A Song of Ice and Fire series, anything star wars, and the
Harry Potter books
Movies - 1. Fight Club 2. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
3. Inglorious Bastards
Shows - How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead
Music - Chevelle, A Perfect Circle, and anything that isn't Lil Wayne
Food - Steak, Shrimp Alfredo, and Crabs
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My best friend
3. Kindle for reading
4. IPod for music
5. Car
6. My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to travel to. Growing up my parent never really got to take my family anywhere so it's always been my dream to see new places since I've pretty much only seen my own backyard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the bar or at home. Most of my friends are married with kids so I don't get to hang with them like I used to. Sometimes I'll babysit my nephew. Those are probably my most fun Friday night's at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never understood why this question was on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile catches your eye feel free to message me. Even if we both have nothing in common. It's always cool to talk to new people. Also if I text you. It's pretty rude to just ignore. Haha