Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlmightyNarf

32 M Meriden, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so I've been trying to describe myself more concisely (instead of the rambling, incoherent description I had much more fun writing). So, here we go:

I consider myself foremost an artist. Artistic expression has always been a consistent in my life in some form or other. Lately, by day I work in catering, and by night I design video games with my first game recently released and I'm on to working on my next.

I enjoy exploring just about everywhere. That includes everything from hiking around forest/mountain trails, to wandering around the downtown areas of random cities, to just driving around just to see where I'll end up (which will then usually lead to one of the first 2). When I'm not working on my video game, you can pretty regularly find me at the local library seeing if I can find any interesting music I've never heard before, or at the local park taking pictures of random foliage that I find interesting.

That said, I'm not interested in traveling as much as you'd think I'd be. I guess I'm just more focused on creating awesome things for other people to see than going out to see awesome things other people created.

I'm also actively a Christian. I'm pretty involved with my church and volunteer often. I get into a lot of the production "behind the scenes" stuff like running the sound board, lighting, imaging, and the occasional stage management. Being in a relationship with me would mean having to accept that I'm doing something church related 2 - 4 days a week which I realize not every woman has the patience for.

Also, I don't know how seriously you may take those personality graphs, but for better or worse mine seems to be a pretty accurate picture of me. It's "ISFP" if you're familiar the with the more conventional personality types.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, and.... well, that's about it really, I guess. Electricity and WIFI for said laptop?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are we human, or are we dancer?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have spent an inordinate amount of time trying to figure how to get a picture of me working on my video game to look even remotely sexxy, with no results so far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If 8-bit covers of Chris Tomlin songs sounds awesome to you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUprt3Edk14