Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlmostAddicted

29 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I HATE KIDS. SORRY. I know this makes me some ugly horrible human being and I'm ok with that. If you have kids, good for you, not interested.

In a perfect world my guy would be tall, long haired (so I could get high and fall asleep playing with it), drive a truck or jeep, be a huge fan of 90's alternative and grunge, love hockey (preferably the NJ Devils) have a decent job the paid the bills, great sense of humor, great eyes, and adored the shit out of me. HOWEVER in a perfect world I wouldn't be on a dating site with freaks, geeks, stalkers and baby-daddys, so.... I can be flexible.

Yes. I am an asshole, or whatever a the female version of that is. Don't like what ya read, don't respond, I probably don't want you too anyway.

I'm a free spirited girl that gets serious cases of wanderlust. I hate dating and small talk. I like instant chemistry so... this should be interesting. I love classic punk and the working class.

Hate everything on MTV, everything. And the people that watch it.

Love: Nirvana Hate: Facebook Statuses.

Happy Hunting Champs.

-Casey
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I substitute teach for Albany schools. Before you ask, it sucks. Loud, disrespectful, ghetto kids that think I'm a white devil. But it pays the rent.

My dream is to eventually work in the body art industry which doesn't go with anything I'm doing now! Currently I'm pursuing music, art, and writing a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at keeping positive and having good humor. Also big into singing and working out. I can also probably relate everything to a classic 90's movie or lyric.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my eyes usually, well, lets not kid ourselves, they notice my boobs first THEN my eyes, and oh yeah, that whole septum piercing thing hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: SLC Punk and Boondock Saints (though I seem to be on a Reality Bites and Cruel Intentions kick lately)

Favorite Show: Sons of Anarchy and Metalocolypse

Favorite Books: Hardcore Zen and Dharma Punx

Food:Ice Cream, Sushi, and Tofu. (I'm a freak)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Notebook/pen
2)Rainy Days and Nights
3)Fishnet stockings
4)Running Shoes
5)Tea
6)My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No one cares about your facebook statuses.

What the hell am I gunna do when I grow up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well currently reading or working on my book with a glass of wine. I would like to change that. Lets do something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a cheerleader. Oi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a douchebag. Have No kids. Not Retarded.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!