Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlmostUtterly

27 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a rather happy go lucky sort with a very optimistic outlook to life. I love being outside, whether it be hiking, camping, biking, or any other activity where I can pretend like I might get a bit of a tan.

I prefer to play sports rather than watch (but I don't mind cheering on my friends) and I'm almost always involved in some sporting activity throughout the year. Right now I'm recovering from an injury I'm back up on the skates and cycling as much as possible.

I spent six years in the Air Force as an Explosive Ordance Disposal Technician (think Hurtlocker if you've seen the movie) and am now working on a business degree at MU.

I love animals and they usually get along great with me. Bailey, my 5 year old Jack Russel mix, is about the cutest, scruffiest thing you'll ever see.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting a degree in business. I was a Human Resources major; however, MU doesn't offer that. Im just general business with an HR emphasis for the time being. The next step is graduate school for Physical Therapy.
I’m really good at
Walking! Unfortunately, a broken leg has me laid up, not allowing me to show everyone how awesome I am at it!

Update: I can walk again! Mad walking skills.

In addition I happen to be rather good at art (drawing & painting), photography, and roller derby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quirky and upbeat, but I've been told that my smile rocks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all time is Angus Well's, Lords of the Sky. It was one of the first novels I ever read and I am happy to pick it up and read whenever I need something. My favorite movie is My Fair Lady with the beautiful Audrey Hepburn. I like most any music when the time is right. I could be relaxing to classical at home, (pretending) to conduct along with Glenn Miller, dancing to some Rap or belting out (horribly) to some pop. As far as television goes I enjoy fantasy, medical and crime dramas.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog (Bailey), My toothbrush, My iPad/ books, Positive people, Conversation, Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Quite a few mundane things randomly interspersed with witty and insightful thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with friends or having a couple drinks at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, you'll just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can teach me something.
If you can carry on an intelligent conversation.
If you read my profile and you think we have things in common.

Hanging out with me may cause side effects, such as: laughing, dorkiness, inexplicable smiling, extended make out sessions, dancing, playful jabs, singing in the car, occasional deep philosophical discussions, or impromptu coffee(tea) dates.