Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Almosthot221

26 M Villa Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Writing these is a tough thing to do!

So I'll write the minimum and you can ask to find out the good stuff ^.^

I'm awkward and can be quiet until I'm comfortable with you. Then all he'll can break loose.

Lately I've been rather unsocial. I'm hoping someone can come around to help open me back up again.
What I’m doing with my life
College grad, working full time.
Moving up by Schaumburg soon.
Hoping to start traveling in 2014!
I’m really good at
I don't really know! I'm that "kinda good at a lot of things" kinda person.

I'm told I listen well and can rationalize well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. You'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really only read text books. I'm a fairly slow reader so I get impatient.

I like alot of different types of movies. My favorites currently have to be the Boondock Saints, Zombieland, Nick and Norahs Infinite Playlist, Blackhawk Down. Just to name a few.

Some of my favorite shows include big bang theory, Doctor Who, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Breaking Bad, The Glades, Falling Sky's, and more.

I'm obsessing over two bands right now, Ludo, and Butch Walker. I also like The XX, The Fray, Tokyo Police Club, and some more. I'm always on the search for new music.

Im also a big fan of anime! I haven't gotten into alot of different stuff but Fullmetal Alchemist, Big Windup, Souleater, and Bleach are on my list.

I'm a big fan of cooking! I think food is ammmaaazzzing. I love good-ole- american food of course! Ribs, burgers, hotdogs, and fries all the way! But some more refined taste is never a bad thing. Im a little picky though. Im trying to get over it though.
The six things I could never do without
Oh ya know. Materialistic and non-materialistic things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love?
The makings if the universe?
On a typical Friday night I am
I maybe out with some friends on an adventure, but I'm probably vegging on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to express my affection with my generosity. The more I like you and feel liked and taken care of the more you get from me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me for anything!
If you want to go out; if you wanna find out more; if you just wanna chat!