Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alonzay

29 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Albanian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love writing. But that'll be self-evident rather soon.

I'm pretty old fashioned and love to fix things; I will spend an hour fixing a two dollar flashlight and consider it time well spent.

I've been to more countries in Europe than states in the US and have lived (using the word somewhat flexibly) in England, Denmark, France, and Kosovo. I love fireplaces, roof decks, pools, and star gazing. As a boy, I wanted to either be an astronaut or a Ninja Turtle. Feel free to judge as to which I'm closer to being.

I love joking around about pretty much anyone and anything. I'm from a big family that is annoyingly important to me and responsible for my thick skin. I'm an English nerd and actually enjoy writing letters; consequently, I use semi-colons. Every once in a while, I even use them correctly.

I enjoy meeting new people and love to learn about new topics, cultures, and walks of life. Fair warning, though: my propensity for joking around can, has, and will offend. I never mean anything by it.

Unless, of course, I do. But that's what makes it fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, the basics are that I work for a tech company that zaps things with massive doses of electricity. Science! My actual job focuses on writing, which is okay, seeing as I double majored in Physics and English.

Just figured I'd sneak that in there.

Outside of work, I enjoy boxing, jogging outdoors, rock climbing, trying out new places in/visiting new parts of Boston, and jotting things down in journal-entry-form while walking about/sipping hot things. We'll see if that ever goes anywhere.
I’m really good at
Commitment and changing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have bright blue eyes, smile a lot, and laugh kind of loud, sometimes. Let's go with 'boisterous'.

Folks invariably comment on my word choices. I like to match GRE words with vulgarity and slang. It's either because I'm a pretentious hipster asshole or it's diametric opposite, whatever that is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Count of Monte Cristo
Movie: The Princess Bride
Show: Firefly
Music: Dieselboy
Food: Vanilla Greek Yogurt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My last read.
My next write.
How to climb things in my line of vision.
Causality.
Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
I find this question the most difficult to answer. It varies quite a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My entire YouTube recommendations list includes only two things: chess matches and dubstep mixes. Perhaps a better self-summary than all that jazz I wrote above.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're feisty/sassy/speak sarcasm. I am extremely quick witted and love finding people who can keep up.

Your interests are...interesting, and applicable to a +1.