Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alonzo6

22 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry bout the thumbnail for the pictures. This was set up on my iPad. Too see the full ones just go to the photo tab.

First off, I have a very laid back voice and the droopy eyes are just that, droopy, not because of any emotion I'm showing. Not trying to sound like a butt, but i keep getting comments saying I look sad, angry, or just out of it.

I'm very new to this whole online dating scene. If you get a random question from me, it's because I've looked at your profile, your quiz answers and your photos and in my head, it's like you were telling me that in person, so I just continue from there.

A little about myself, I'm from Sactown, CA (if you're from there, you know where it is). I'm very random/spontaneous, because I never like to let things get old or stale. I've been in the army for 4 years and proud to say I'll be staying for at least another 16. I'm young but I firmly believe that age is but a number and does not reflect maturity or experience. Can't think of anything else right now, but if curious just message me.

What I'm looking for in a relationship...trust/honesty. I can honestly put down on my grave that I would never cheat (unless it's at monopoly...sorry). I feel like if you can cheat on that person then you're probably just done with them, but you should respect them enough to let them go before it comes to that. I guess you could pull a little bit of relationship history from that.

Kids/ Single Moms are fine(not to sound creepy but kids just love me don't know why)
NO SMOKERS(ever since the gas chamber I do not do well with smoke)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military, college, work. And making time to go out and live again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and popping out of nowhere. Also interned at a physical therapy office for a while and picked up some massage therapy skills...just saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Droppy eyes, low tone voice...I'm not quiet just tricking you to come closer. Also, sad to admit, caffine and sugar does to me what it does to most kids...energy galor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Severals book(mostly health and cook book)
GOOD horror movies
Ehh on music, taste are kind of random.
I'm like Garfield and lasagna when it comes to spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spaghetti
Youtube
Google
My car
My bed
Cuddles(men need cuddles too...not ashamed to admit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working(got bills to pay)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had six toes but one got chopped off when I pissed off chef Ramses on hell's kitchen.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see your self settling down in the near future, or just want a person to chat with.