Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alonzo_taco

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who loves the Bible first and foremost. I'm a massive geek/nerd but my Geekdom is the Bible. I also love stuff like Doctor Who, Star trek, Star Wars, Schlock Mercenary, ect. However, when it comes to what gets me excited in life, it's the bible. I also like to teach and want to be a professor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for State Farm, however I recently discovered that I love research and figuring new things out. I've also recently discovered a love for teaching. Because of this I've decided to become a college level professor.

On the more personal side, I'm involved at Church teaching the 6th grade Sunday school class at my church. I've got a lot of great guys in my class.

I went to Dragon*Con this year and discovered a love for fillking, cosplaying, and fandom. I'm currently planning a ultimate mashup for next year's dragoncon. It's going to look awesome.

I love all aspects of Fandom, it's a bit weird, but I'm a fan of being a fan. I love seeing people who are intensely in love with life. I've even met a few who have managed to turn what they love into what pays the bills. That is what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, Teaching, Statistics, Excell. This is why I want to be a professor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm almost always smiling. It's because down at the core, I'm a happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like musicals, science fiction, I like webcomics. Overall, I've yet to run into a form of entertainment that I could not enjoy in the right situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and most important, the Bible and my Faith. This is at the core of who I am. Second, my family. To me, family is very important. I was homeschooled and so my family is very tight knit. Third, friends. What matters in life is people. No matter what you do, where you go, they are the thing that makes life worth living. Fourth, my lion blanket. I've had it for most of my life and if the house was burning down and I have one thing to grab, it's what I would grab. Fifth, media. I love consuming stories. To me a well told story, no matter how it is told, is amazing. Sixth, roleplaying. I love storytelling with others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bible, Bible, Bible, Stories, Fun, Science. Seriously, I think about the Bible a lot. I'm currently studying Philippians in depth and trying to memorize it. I love writing stories and consuming them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you know what Schlock Mercenary is...
if you have read Starship Troopers...
if you have a cosplay...
if you are intensely in love with the Bible...
if you went to homeschool...
if you love exploring new ideas...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!