Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aloo07

21 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like watching movies, drawing and sketching, playing video games (although i need to get a new console), just going out and just having fun while doing random things.
I live with my sister, so yes I pay my own bills and rent.
I am shy once I meet someone new but after a while I can be funny, outgoing, and very talkative (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I only moved to Sac a few months ago so I'm still figuring things out right now.
My goal is to get my DVM degree and become a Veterinary Physician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, making them laugh, taking care of animals and learning things fairly quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shy and kinda short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, White Fang, Call of the Wild, The Other Boelyn Girl, Silence of The Lambs, The Mascot, Kite Runner, To Kill a Mockingbird.

Movies: Horror and comedies, Clint Eastwood movies, Blazing Saddles, Pet Semetary, It, Blood in Blood Out, Despicable me, Batman, American Gangster, American Me, Silence of the Lambs, Red Dragon.

Tv: Supernatural, Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, Law & Order, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, House, Bones, Scrubs, Taboo, How I Met Your Mother, My Strange Addiction, Animal Planet, National Geographic and Anime.

Music: I listen to any type of music

Food: I love Sushi and Italian, but I like trying different kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well besides food, water and family, I'd say:

Music
Phone
My dog
Sketch book
My best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life, and how my future will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, watching tv with my dog. Or listening to music and playing games on my phone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a conversation?
Oh and if you're up late at night.
I'm always up late and it gets boring 'cus everyone's asleep and there's no one to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!