Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alpal530

27 Georgetown, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Alex. I love God and love to worship Him. I am active in church and on the worship team. Music has inspired my life in a supernatural way.

A few quick other things about me, I played soccer through high school until I suffered an injury where my foot was twisted backwards (all healed up now). I grew up in a smaller town, love my parents and sisters, like to shoot, love to eat, and enjoy meeting new and exciting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in radio. I design and build radio stations to be installed across America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socializing, Listening and talking to people one on one, Guitar, design, math, logic, any physical ability/determination. I can be a bit of a perfectionist so whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is how shy I am. But once I open up I tend to be incredibly social and can talk and interact for hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly technical specifications (undercover nerd)
Movies: Comedies & Action movies mostly.
Shows: Modern Family, The Office, Parks & Rec, Family Guy, The Following, Arrow, Workaholics, and Arrested Development.
Music: For a musician who works at a radio station... I sure don't listen to a lot of music. But I do appreciate almost all music just so long as it is a good quality recording.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Truck
5. Phone
6. Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a thinker and an inventer... I think about improvements and innovations to make. Often it has to do with music and guitars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at work for the radio station, at home relaxing, hanging out with friends, learning to appreciate the gym, or doing anything. There isn't really a set Friday routine for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very secretive, but I am also not someone who rambles off private matters... If you want to know something, anything, just ask and we can discuss it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident in who you are and don't waiver from who you are or the convictions of your heart. If you think we might get along well then send me a message.