Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alph1257

57 Cranston, RI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a pretty easy going type of guy. I'm a jack of all trades and I have common sense. I love thunderstorms, the first snowfall of winter and the April rains of Spring.

I love reading the answers to the questions but I have to admit that after reading some of the answers I feel like the Aflac duck when it walked out of the barber shop after talking with Yogi Berra.

I'm PADI, Open Water diving certified, I've been sky-diving. I enjoy Kayaking, skiing, golf and I want to try white water rafting. I enjoy skipping rocks, apple picking, cave exploring, moonless nights watching the stars, playing my guitar, learning and teaching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After my stint of 26 years as a business owner, which I chose to end and then 6 years as a Mechanical Engineer which I was down sized from I decided to try Nursing. I finished the prerequisites now just waiting on admission to the program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, I have a basic understanding of how things work and I can usually figure out what I don't know. I do not do miracles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger in person then my eyes, sense of humor and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Jeffery Archer, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, Stephen Hunter and Nelson DeMille. The best movie I've seen in recent years is August Rush.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Love, friends, music, good books, home made wine, watching meteor showers and the rest is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just spend a lot of time thinking. My mind is always working whether the topic be political, social, economic, a combination of everything or just about spending time with my special someone.

Make me think, and we'll be fast friends. Make me feel, and I'll be yours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If there is a local band that I like I may go there other than that I like to relax and unwind from the week and read a good book. I also like to go to dinner, maybe a movie or just spend quality time with my special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet extrovert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like spontinaity, looking for long term dating, short term dating, activity partner.