Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alpha----Male

60 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am am at my best with an intelligent, educated, kind, attractive woman. I require a woman with good looks, a good body, and a good brain. The first two requirements may seem shallow and superficial, however, at this stage of my life I definitely know what I want and what I do not. You do not have to be a barbie doll. I am not Ken. I do believe it is important to take care of yourself.

A sense of humor is also a must. Good communication skills are a must.

I enjoy some of the finer things in life, and all of the simple things. I find it is not about the activity, but the person you are doing it with.

I am not interested in getting re-married. I am interested in finding a great relationship to share the rest of my life with. Race is not a factor with me.

I consider myself more spiritual than religious. My politics run moderate to liberal.

Finally, leave the baggage in the basement. Let's have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a busy professional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working. Conflict resolution. Communication. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Easy going and confident manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History. Biographies.

Movies: Action, adventure, comedy

Music: Reggae, rhythm and blues, Latin, rock. And pretty much everything else.

Food: I am a foodie. Simple is good. A great meal is fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

A comfortable place to live.

A good cup of coffee

My toothbrush. Hygiene is important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will tell you later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing anything that would get me arrested.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it is worthwhile.