Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alpha_Plus_

41 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In high-school I was a shoplifting skate punk, listening to gangsta rap, and getting A's in the subjects that interested me, and sleeping through those that didn't.

In the Army I carried the biggest gun and had the most incredible tan.

In undergrad I won several design competitions and scholarships, while building a love for fashion that would change my life.

In Detroit I designed flashy dance costumes and went to a lot of techno parties.

In New York I designed bras and sports graphics in Midtown, and then triathlon gear in Long Island before launching my own (now discontinued) T-shirt line.

I've stopped going to Burning Man, ran my first marathon, and don't mind treating a lady right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I design apparel and uniforms for elite military forces by day, and sexy dresses by night.

It's summer 2015, and I'm lifting heavier, running faster, and working every day to make it happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the time, cutting it close, getting in there, revising the plan, learning the program, and assuming full responsibility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me after we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If my entertainment choices were a Pandora Channel, some keywords would be: electro roots, driving basslines, classic and hard core hip hop, pure metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes something beautiful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honing my body to a machine of sexual excellence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really 6'3". I'm actually 6'4".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet for drinks in Brooklyn or LES, see some hip hop, do some drawing, walk around the city, have a shapely behind, or take a bike ride to the beach.