Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alphabasic

25 M McDonough, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a secret nerd. I dress nicely and am well built because I'm passionate about fitness, but I spend most of my time in geeky pursuits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my masters in Management Information Systems, have a job at Georgia College & State University.

Once I graduate I plan on teaching English overseas for a year and then settling down somewhere that isn't Georgia (or the south.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up, running around, and putting them down again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they're blue on the outside and move towards green, so because of that they change color depending on lighting conditions.

(I appreciate the compliments, but messaging me with "Omg your eyes are so gorgeous!" really doesn't segue well into conversation.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- I'm pretty loose with my music. So long as its not country I like it. This is good though Cut Copy - That Was Just a Dream

Movies - I'm not too specific or picky about movies. Short list: Moon, Layer Cake,Everything Is Illuminated, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Ruby Sparks, Pi, The Virgin Suicides, Ichi the Killer. Also I enjoy chick flicks more than most girls, so long as they have a happy ending :P

Food - I like Oriental, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Korean bbq, I'll enjoy pretty much anything that doesn't bore my pants off. Honestly, I just try to eat healthy and not just have gnaw on sticks all day.

My favorite book of all time is definitely One Hundred Years of Solitude, followed by Cat's Cradle. A Song of Ice and Fire is great. Right now I'm reading the Dresden Files.

TV: IT Crowd, Community, Modern Family, Mythbusters, Firefly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, spicy food, diet coke, my gym, and my cats. I don't think thats six things, but I'm not a needy dude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, the universe, how I should read more, school, trying to find time to sleep and eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sleeping, reddit, reading, party... who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bootylicious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerdy girl.

Or if you workout a lot.

Or you're really into science and reading.

I have a lot of conflicting interests. We only really need to connect on one of them right?