Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alphageeksteven

48 Kenosha, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a technical writer by trade, so I am trying to keep this from reading like stereo instructions.. So here it goes..

I am reserved and somewhat inverted computer geek looking for a very talkative out going lady, someone who is willing to accept the mess that I am. I cannot call myself a nerd because I do have social skills and dislike algebra! But do enjoy playing with high tech toys, computers and gadgets.

I enjoy music mostly the 80’s hair bands – Aerosmith’s Dream On is probably the best fitting song for me, besides being one of my favorite song..

“Half my life’s in books’ written pages
Live and learn from fools and from sages
You know it’s true
All the things come back to you..
…dream on, dream on, dream on,
And dream until your dream comes true”

I understand Love is verb and not a feeling, I know it takes work to make a relationship happen and be successful.

My Top 5 list of what I am seeking in a spouse.
1. Friendship
2. Attractive
3. Recreational Companionship
4. Honest Open Conversation
5. Maintains Family Conmentment

Thank you for taking the time to read about me…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do computer training, repair and sales consulting (ie help someone pick out what they really need). I really enjoy helping folks learn. Work as a RCT, working at Zion nuke plant currently
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Teaching and spoiling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes then my butt, yeah I am a male with a butt..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible, I just finished reading "Battlfield of the mind" by Joyce Meyer. I dont watch much TV at all - better things to spend my time on.

Movies - Would be LoTR's!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Computer
3. Smart phone
4. Friends
5. My Bible
6. My Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, followed by life and my part in both..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at a bar, wishing I had something better thing to do.. or someone to get to know better!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Geek..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would be very honored to write you back, it was said you can naver have too many friends!