Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alpharomeo85

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! NJ-->Philly-->Pittsburgh
Personally, staying fit and active is a way of life for me. Snowboarding is my passion, along with most other outdoor activities. I spend most mornings at the gym. I love hiking. I grew up on the NJ shore and miss surfing and the beach. I meditate, I ride my motorcycle like it's my job, I can play guitar and sing pretty well, I try and truly live, instead of merely existing. I can write you one hell of a short-story;),

Professionally, Im a Biomedical Engineer, working on Medical Laser systems in hospitals all thoughout the northeastern U.S. and Canada. I love what I'm doing, and am very grateful and fortunate to be where I am in life right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a career I love, making the most out of life.
I’m really good at
Being born on international Jedi-day! Win!!!Parallel parking, brushing my teeth, making keurig coffee, things that require hand-eye coordination, riding my motorcycle, etc.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read frequently, all genres, currently reading "Buddhas brain" which details the underlying mechanisms and neuroscience of happiness and well-being.

I am a musician since childhood, I write my own music as well-I love all types of music, I can get down with almost anything.

I don't Watch much TV, when I do though it's something geeky or educational, or the news.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine! Snowboarding, Chapstick, grilled food, music, friends;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How absolutely amazing life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on my bike headed somewhere fun:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a boyscout when I was young,
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You want to.
-you don't have > 50 cats,
-you have a dachshund, chihuahua, or other adorable dog
-You can hold a decent conversation,
-you are bored to tears with the bar scene and are looking for an activity/adventure partner in the area,
-you know what a Trebuchet is without googling it,
-you have your life realitively together,
-you meditate and/or practice yoga, or are thinking of getting into either,
-you play an instrument,
-you like waffles,
-You snowboard and/or ski
-you want to get lost on my motorcycle with me;)