Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alphataco

25 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see everyone complains about this section the most. I would have to agree, but I'll give it a shot...

I'm an ambitious, smart, fairly intense kind of guy. Don't get me wrong though, I love life. What else is the point of living, if not to enjoy it? I have been driven to this site as a result of a long-hours job, a strong referral from a friend, and yes, maybe a slightly foolish hope of meeting someone interesting and intelligent, and not too weird (But just the right amount).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have as much fun as I possibly can of course. That doesn't tie in too well with having great ambitions, but I do try to balance these things. I graduated a couple years ago from UCT with a finance degree and I'm now working as an equity analyst in the fund management industry. "Whats that" people always ask, to which I reply, in a nutshell, analysing stocks to buy/sell on the stock market. It's fun.
I’m really good at
Analysing things in general, yay for being left brain orientated. I like tennis too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am. I always get asked what grade I'm in. This should be seriously awesome later on in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Definitely non-fiction, any of the sciences, some philosophy and plenty of news reading (learning is awesome)

Movies? There are some terrible ones out there and i have been known to be a bit picky, but when you do stumble across a good one, it's thoroughly awesome. Batman, The Avengers and Lord of the Rings, all brilliant.

Series are so time consuming so I'm careful which ones I start because you know once you start that first episode....
Big Bang Theory, 24 and Spartacus are my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, reliable internet, alarm clock, car, apartment and nice food! The usual suspects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, my family and friends. A fair amount of the time I am of course pondering life's big questions. Alas, no epiphanies yet but I'm convinced if I think about it enough I should figure it all out eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything, I don't follow a weekly routine...I may well choose sleep over going out though, depends what appeals most after a week full of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my doubts about this online dating thing but... Can't hurt to try!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read my profile and feel like a stimulating conversation, or you can tell me something really really interesting.