Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alphboss

27 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!, I'm a 23 yr old music artist... I love all types of music ranging from acid jazz to blues to hip hop and indie rock, etc.... I support myself thru playing gigs and I'm a pretty easy guy to please. I can have a good time doing just about anything but I really like going to live shows, festivals, Dive Bars, and Poetry spots occasionally. If you got this far you'll probably be able to conclude that music is my life lol. I rap, sing, and produce beats. Looking to hang w/ some cute down to earth chicks who know what they want out of life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entertainer/Promoter/Socialite
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mouth lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Akira, Spirited Away, The Departed, Friday, Zombieland, Fight Club, No country for Old men, Aliens, Predator, Fire In the Sky, All Star Superman, Closer, All the old Star Wars, Life Aquatic, Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, etc....

Shows: Workaholics, Adventure Time, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Regular Show, Xmen(1992), Franklin and Bash, Seinfeld, Always sunny in philadelphia, etc...

Music: There's not enough time in the world to type this were jus gonna have to talk lol but as far as genres are concerned: Alternative anything, Hip Hop, Soul, Spanish Ska, Reggae, Jazz, Classic Rock, Blue Grass, etc...

Food: Southern style things like cajun Fried Fish, Chicken, and Shrimp (w/red beans and rice and/or mashed potatoes) Mexican, Thai, and various indian foods)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to spend it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing or drinking w/ friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get anxious sometimes around lots of people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want out of life, if you have a dream, if you're active and always challenge yourself... and/or your super hott lol