Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Edmonds, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have reached a point in my life where I can make some choices about what I want to do next and it feels good.

I have a career that I enjoy and have worked hard to cultivate. My wife, Lavaquest, is a wonderful companion, friend and partner. We are in a poly relationship and my wife's boyfriend, KinkyChef75, is a great friend to us both.

Ideally, I would like to meet someone new for exploration and adventure. In the meantime I'm having fun, loving life, enjoying the outdoors, working on home projects and spending time with my beautiful wife and daughters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love being outdoors and active so when I'm not working I'm enjoying time with my wonderful intentional family, sailboat racing, hiking, camping, fishing or running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding free fun, carrying on a conversation, or doing anything that requires strength. Growing up on a farm gave me a lot of muscles that you just can't grow in the city. I suspect they came from splitting fire wood, mucking barns and mowing acres upon acres of lawn. These days I'm pretty good at lifting heavy stuff, carrying almost anything or just opening stuck pickle or jam jars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. I am 6'4" and I have a friendly, outgoing personality. I'm generally not shy, but can be quiet as I enjoy hearing other people's stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Widow for One Year, I Know This Much is True, Outliers
Podcast: Dan Savage, This American Life
Movies: Lost Horizon, 12 Angry Men, Good Will Hunting, Dogfight, 40 Year Old Virgin, Office Space, Clockwork Orange, Pulp Fiction, Deathproof, True Romance, Suicide Kings, That Thing You Do, Shawshank Redemption, Maginolia,

Music: Greatful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band, Ella Fitzgerald, Elton John, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Tim McGraw, Tracy Lawerance,
Def Leapord, The Cure, Doors, and of course Jimi Hendrix.

TV/Radio Shows: Modern Family, Dexter, Tosh.0, TED, This American Life, Breaking Bad, Glee,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balancing the enjoyment of the journey with being efficient with the time I have in this life. I find it difficult to not consider life a race when I know the clock is ticking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family, sailing, or running.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel that I have contradicting interests:

I really like old school rap but also enjoy musical theater.

I really like vegetables but couldn't live without meat.

I really love movies and having conversations about what we liked/disliked but I also like hiking where I can enjoy with someone the silence and peacefulness of nature as we push our physical abilities to their limits.

Just a few to mention a few off the top of my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read something in my profile that intrigued you and you would like to know more.
You like to hike, camp or need a running partner.
You are in an open relationship or at least understand what it entails and/or are ok with ethical non monogamy.