Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alreyjr

34 M Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty normal Id say... I like to make people laugh and have fun. OkCupid is my last resort before converting into a male nun and learning how to knit cat sweaters. Im looking for the right woman to wine & dine and hopefully grow Into a serious relationship. I like to cook, listen to music, try new things, read about interesting stuff, I secretly like to watch cat videos on YouTube , I like summer & water fights, playing pranks on people, I like to work out but I'm not a douchebag. I don't watch Jersey Shore or tan/pluck my eyebrows. I don't have any baby mama drama (no kids) or anyone that wants me dead (don't think ?) and I only have a few crazy ex's. Just playin. I want to settle down in the next few years and have a kid or two. Although I do need to practice holding babies cause they usually scream when I try.
Why am I single you ask? I was about to get married a couple years ago when my fiancé decided she needed to "find herself" (ouch), so Im holding out for the right one. Im not into games and I forgot all of my old pick up lines so what you see is what u get. I'm not picky, really, I just haven't been introduced to any normal , nice, funny girls. I'm starting to think there might not be any good girls left...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending a lot more time with my fam while they are still around, fixing up my house, working out and practicing my cooking skills, working at the 9-5 rat race waiting for vaca to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speeding. Killing spiders. Making babies cry (not on purpose). Staring contests. Making people laugh. Eating. Texting. Laughing. Cooking. Making homemade chili & mix-tapes. At the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Or on most days, ketchup on my white collared shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- Mexican. It's in my blood!
Movies- stepbrothers,
Tv show- workaholics, jeopardy, I HATE Tosh.O!
Books- 1984
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tapitio, my family, burritos, my thumbs, Internet/phone, burritos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I hate thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nursing abandoned sparrows back to life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my blankie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a witty personality and aren't afraid to laugh at yourself. You like to laugh and have fun, you don't play (too many) games, you don't have older brothers in Hells Angels that want to hurt guys you date. If you are looking to eventually be serious with only one awesome guy.