Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AltairFan87

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sweet, compassionate guy looking for the right girl to have a relationship with [possibly marry in the future]. I will be turning 27 at the end of the month (January 2014) and I am recently employed at a call center which is a great job so far. I do like comic books and video games and Star Trek, but I am not freakishly obsessed with these things to the point of being weird like a lot of people can be when it comes to this stuff. I always try to be well mannered and polite to all I meet and like to carry myself with class. I am also working on getting myself in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated a medical career program and I am recently employed at a call center. That takes a lot of my time but I want to be a minister when I am ready.
I’m really good at
I have a talent for writing. I like to write stories and hopefully get a novel published one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
That's a tough one to say. Maybe you can tell me that when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list could go to infinity, lol. So I will try to be as brief as possible

Favorite shows
Ancient Aliens (best History Channel show ever, very informative)
Anything with superheroes [Batman: The Animated Series, The Incredible Hulk, Smallville, etc.]
King of Queens
Magnum P.I. [80s detective show]
Married with Children [family dysfunction at its funniest!]
Modern Family
South Park
Star Trek
Star Trek: The Next Generation
Family Guy
American Dad!
The Twilight Zone (The Original Series)
Reno 911

Favorite Movies
Again, anything with superheroes
Hook [fantastic movie]
Horror films
comedy
action
Sci Fi
I do have a love of silent films also, they have a certain nostalgic charm to them that I enjoy.

Favorite books
The Three Musketeers
Peter Pan [childhood favorite]
Sherlock Holmes [The original Arthur Conan Doyle stories]
Comic books [have lots of favorites in this category, too many to name, lol]
I also like ancient texts (Plato, Lysistrata, etc) and I am getting into classic stuff (Gulliver's Travels, Canterbury Tales, etc.)

Favorite foods
Pizza
Burgers
Tacos
Hot Dogs
Enchiladas [my mom makes the best]
Macaroni and Cheese

Favorite Video Games
Assassin's Creed Series [by far the absolute best game series ever made imo]
Batman: Arkham City
Classic Mario games
Vintage Games (NES, SNES, Sega Genesis, etc)
The six things I could never do without
1. God [granted my beliefs are very different than most people, but I still have a strong belief in God]
2. My family and friends
3. My videogames/comic books
4. My independence
5. Love and support [which my family and friends provide in abundance]
6. TV and Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the goals I want to accomplish in order to be successful and happy. Plus, I think about meeting the right woman to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home usually. I am a homebody type sometimes, but I also like going to movies with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private now would it? Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
--if you like nice guys
--if you are drug free
--if you don't smoke
--if you drink occassionally [I'm not into the bar/party scene]
--if you are loyal, compassionate, supportive, and carry yourself with manners and class
--if you have no children [not ready for kids yet, but willing to consider dating someone with kids if we get along great]
--I would prefer no tattoos, but if you do have some, that's fine
--if you want a serious, long term relationship
--not looking for a quick bang or FWB, so don't ask