Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AltemiaTedosian

24 M Dundee, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dave. I'm a programmer with a video games company.

I sing in the car and the shower, sometimes I sing while I cook.

I love being active but I'm not nearly as active as I sound.

I hike at the weekend and during the week I have a day each for Squash, Karate, Judo and the gym. I used to play Badminton.

I'm pretty into watching sports and I love playing them - I suck at most sports. There's something special about yelling at the TV or at Murrayfield.

I really enjoy teaching and tutoring, I'm a helpful sort of guy. I'm a STEM Ambassador which basically means I visit schools and talk about Engineering. I also like to volunteer but I haven't been able to as much since I graduated and started work =-/.

Everyone needs something to help define them, for me a big part of that is my nationality, I'm crazy patriotic about Scotland.

I talk incessantly when I've had a drink and love long rants about nothing.

I've got strong political views very much on the side of the worker.

I like to play pranks on my mates or wind them up but it's all in good fun and they've got me good a fair few times.

I like to think my life's a sitcom.

Reckon that about covers it as a start =-P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The student answer was how much I'd had to drink.
Recently though?
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read fantasy novels.

Music: I pretty much listen to all music.

Food: Italian & potato scones.

Games: Just Dance & Elder Scrolls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People (most people hate being alone)
Competitive sport (stress relief)
Water (survival)
Alcohol (relaxation)
Vinegar (food)
Potato Scones (food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym then having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I act like i'm not, I am self conscious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy playing Squash or some equally enjoyable sport.

You'd like to meet up for a drink (tea is acceptable).